Group of 13 Donor Countries

G-13 Proposals for system-wide coherence
23 February 2006
Martin Khor of the Third World Network reports that on 23 February 2006, the UN Ambassadors of 13 countries, calling themselves a group of 13 donor countries (or the G13) including Canada and twelve European countries - Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, and United Kingdom- presented a letter to the Prime Minister of Norway in his capacity as Co-Chair of the Secretary-General's High-level Panel on UN System-wide Coherence.

Legal Statement | Contact Us | ©2006, Stakeholder Forum for a Sustainable Future